I KEY CONTACTS
Harry Radomski.jpg

Harry Radomski

hradomski@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Amalia Berg

aberg@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Andrew Brodkin

abrodkin@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Richard Naiberg

rnaiberg@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Dino Clarizio

dclarizio@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
I IP GROUP
Matthew Buck (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Matthew Buck

Scientist

mbuck@goodmans.ca

Daniel Cappe (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Daniel Cappe

Partner

dcappe@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Ben Hackett (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Ben Hackett

Partner

bhackett@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
David Lederman (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

David Lederman

Partner

dlederman@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Nando De Luca (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Nando De Luca

Partner

ndeluca@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Ronnie Hoffer (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Ronnie Hoffer

Trademark Agent

rhoffer@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Tara Parker (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Tara Parker

Partner

tparker@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Larissa Fulop (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Larissa Fulop

Associate

lfulop@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Andrew Lapierre (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Andre Lapierre

Scientist

alapierre@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Rosa Rahimpour (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Rosa Rahimpour

Scientist

rrahimpour@goodmans.ca

Jenene Roberts (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Jenene Roberts

Associate

jroberts@goodmans.ca

Julie Rosenthal (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Julie Rosenthal

Partner

jrosenthal@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Jordan Scopa.jpg

Jordan D. Scopa

Partner

jscopa@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Carl Scott.jpg

Carl Scott

Patent Agent

cscott@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
David Scrimger (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

David Scrimger

Partner

dscrimger@goodmans.ca

Jaclyn Seidman (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Jaclyn Seidman

Partner

jseidman@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Sandon Shogilev (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Sandon Shogilev

Partner

sshogilev@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Jaclyn Tilak (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Jaclyn Tilak

Associate

jtilak@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Carolyn Stamegna (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Carolyn Stamegna

Partner

cstamegna@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Jerry Topolski (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Jerry Topolski 

Partner

jtopolski@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Sarah Stothart (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Sarah Stothart

Associate

sstothart@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Rick Tuzi (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Rick Tuzi

Counsel

rtuzi@goodmans.ca

Belle Van (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Belle Van

Associate

bvan@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Twitter Icon (Goodmans IP)
  • LinkedIn Icon (Goodmans IP)
  • Goodmans Intellectual Property Web
  • Twitter Icon (Goodmans IP)
  • LinkedIn Icon (Goodmans IP)
  • Goodmans Intellectual Property Web

333 Bay Street, Suite 3400, Toronto, ON

© 2019 Goodmans LLP. All right reserved.