top of page
I KEY CONTACTS
HarryRadomski_edited.jpg

Harry Radomski

Counsel

hradomski@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Andrew Brodkin
Partner

abrodkin@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
BERG_Amalia_edited.jpg

Amalia Berg

Partner

aberg@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
I IP GROUP
SCOPA_Jordan_edited.jpg

Jordan D. Scopa

Partner

jscopa@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
CAPPE_Danny_edited.jpg

Daniel Cappe

Partner

dcappe@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
HACKETT_Ben_edited.jpg

Ben Hackett

Partner

bhackett@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
SHOGILEV_Sandon_edited.jpg

Sandon Shogilev

Partner

sshogilev@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
ROBERTS_Jenene_edited.jpg

Jenene Roberts

Partner

jroberts@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
DELUCA_Nando_edited.jpg

Nando De Luca

Partner

ndeluca@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Jerry Topolski (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Jerry Topolski 

Partner

jtopolski@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
TUZI_Rick_edited.jpg

Rick Tuzi

Counsel

rtuzi@goodmans.ca

TILAK_Jaclyn_edited.jpg

Jaclyn Tilak

Associate

jtilak@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
DONOVAN_Kasia_edited.jpg

Katherine (Kasia) Donovan

Associate

kdonovan@goodmans.ca

Carl Scott.jpg

Carl Scott

Patent Agent

cscott@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
LAPIERRE_Andre_edited.jpg

Andre Lapierre

Scientist

alapierre@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
RosaRahmipour_edited.jpg

Rosa Rahimpour

Scientist

rrahimpour@goodmans.ca

BUCK_Matthew_edited.jpg

Matthew Buck

Scientist

mbuck@goodmans.ca

KING_Meghan_edited.jpg

Meghan de Snoo

Associate

mdesnoo@goodmans.ca

FULOP_Larissa_edited.jpg

Larissa Fulop

Associate

lfulop@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
LEDERMAN_David_edited.jpg

David Lederman

Partner

dlederman@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
LEONARD_Mark_edited.jpg

Mark Leonard

Associate

mleonard@goodmans.ca

PARKER_Tara_edited.jpg

Tara Parker

Partner

tparker@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
ROSENTHAL_Julie_edited.jpg

Julie Rosenthal

Partner

jrosenthal@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
ROUHI_Arash_edited.jpg

Arash Rouhi

Associate

arouhi@goodmans.ca

Jaclyn Seidman (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Jaclyn Seidman

Partner

jseidman@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
Carolyn Stamegna (Goodmans LLP Intellectual Property Law Blog)

Carolyn Stamegna

Partner

cstamegna@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
STOTHART_Sarah_edited.jpg

Sarah Stothart

Partner

sstothart@goodmans.ca

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
TEE_Brittni_edited.jpg

Brittni Tee

Associate

btee@goodmans.ca

  • X
  • LinkedIn Icon (Goodmans IP)
  • Goodmans Intellectual Property Web
bottom of page